As friendly as our worship services are, we know that they are not going to be the place where real, life-on-life community takes place. Our Community Groups are the places we have set aside for people in our church to truly do life together. They are small groups of people (8 to 15) that connect in homes throughout Charlottesville each week for friendship, Bible study, prayer, and mission opportunities. We have Community Groups that meet on various days and places throughout the week. We encourage you to get plugged in to a group that works best for your schedule and location.

...the places we have set aside for people in our church to truly do life together

red2SUNDAY

@ 4:30 PM 
Leaders: Joseph & Allison Holm / josepholm@gmail.com / 832.589.9317
Location: 811 Montrose {Belmont}

@ 6:30 PM 
Leaders: Chase Lindsey /clindsey748@gmail.com / 225.788.7454
Location: 1214 Swan Lake Dr #403


purple2MONDAY

@ 6:00 PM 
Leaders: Josh & Carri Drake / carri.drake@gmail.com / 434.207.3614
Location: 2 Campbell Ct {Lake Monticello area}


blue2TUESDAY

@ 6:00 pm 
Leaders: Jack & Libby Taggart / jtaggiii@aol.com / ‭434.981.3249
Location: 1313 Stoney Ridge Rd {Near CCC}

@ 6:00 pm
Leaders: Nick & Maisie Law/ nicklawpt@gmail.com / 678.852.5192
Location: 1800 Brenda Ct

@ 6:30 pm 
Leaders: Tim & Karen Roland /timandkarenroland@gmail.com / 434.962.0149
Location: 781 Broad Axe Rd. {Ivy}

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Adam & Ashley Sylvester / aasylvester12@gmail.com/ 434.409.0505
Location: 305 Westfield Rd. {29 N & Greenbrier area}

@ 8:00 pm (Aletheia on Grounds)
Leader: Joseph Holm / joseph@cvillechurch.org / 832.589.9317
Aletheia is our fellowship for college students on Grounds at UVa, where we bring our community groups to you! Students are placed in groups led by upperclass students and adults from CCC. All students who attend CCC are invited to join in at Aletheia once-a-month for worship and teaching.
Location: Grounds

green2WEDNESDAY

@ 6:30 pm (Meets every two weeks)
Leaders: Mike & Christie Graf /mcrgraf@gmail.com / 434.979.2473
Location: 1480 Willow Lake {south Charlottesville}

@ 6:30 pm
Leader: Louis DeLaura /louis@cvillechurch.org / 434.566.5885
Location: 1167 Redfields Rd

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Chris & Lucy Gettle / cgettle09@gmail.com/ 434.465.4052
Location: 1890 Lambs Road {Albemarle High School}

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Jason & Elizabeth Nack /jason.nack@protonmail.com/ 920.980.7088
Location: 2222 Banbury Street {Rio North}

@ 7:00 pm
Leader: Ryan & April Richards /rdr828@gmail.com/ 843.425.2415
Location: 1104 Autumn Hill Ct {Crozet}


orange3THURSDAY

@6:30 pm
Leaders: Tripp & Aili Otto / k3otto@gmail.com / 912.856.3739
Location: 2565 High Fields Rd. {Keswick}

@ 7:30 pm
Leaders: Matt & Jessica Brumbelow / matt@cvillechurch.org / 434.229.0463
Location: 611 Elliott Avenue {Belmont}

@ 7:30 pm (Meets 1st and 3rd Thursdays)
Leaders: John & Christina Bowman / john.bowman@cfainstitute.org / 434.227.0723
Location: 202 Sturbridge Rd.

For more information on how you can join a Community Group, please contact Bill.