As friendly as our worship services are, we know that they are not going to be the place where real, life-on-life community takes place. Our Community Groups are the places we have set aside for people in our church to truly do life together. They are small groups of people (8 to 15) that connect in homes throughout Charlottesville each week for friendship, Bible study, prayer, and mission opportunities. We have Community Groups that meet on various days and places throughout the week. We encourage you to get plugged in to a group that works best for your schedule and location.

...the places we have set aside for people in our church to truly do life together

red2SUNDAY

@ 4:30 PM 
Leaders: Joseph & Allison Holm / josepholm@gmail.com / 832.589.9317
Location: 811 Montrose {Belmont}


purple2MONDAY

@ 6:00 PM 
Leaders: Josh & Carri Drake / carri.drake@gmail.com / 434.207.3614
Location: 3 Iroquois Way {Lake Monticello area}


blue2TUESDAY

@ 6:00 pm 
Leaders: John & Melissa Healy / melissa@cvillechurch.org / 434.825.0128
Location: 127 Goldenrod Ct. {Lake Reynovia}

@ 6:15 pm
Leaders: Nick & Maisie Law/ leegb73@gmail.com / 662.587.0176
Location: 1252 Clifden Green {Pen Park}

@ 6:30 pm 
Leaders: Tim & Karen Roland /timandkarenroland@gmail.com / 434.962.0149
Location: 781 Broad Axe Rd. {Ivy}

@ 8:00 pm (Aletheia on Grounds)
Leader: Joseph Holm / joseph@cvillechurch.org / 832.589.9317
Aletheia is our fellowship for college students on Grounds at UVa, where we bring our community groups to you! Students are placed in groups led by upperclass students and adults from CCC. All students who attend CCC are invited to join in at Aletheia once-a-month for worship and teaching.
Location: Grounds

green2WEDNESDAY

@ 6:30 pm
Leaders: Mike & Christie Graf /mcrgraf@gmail.com / 434.979.2473
Location: 1480 Willow Lake {south Charlottesville}

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Adam & Ashley Sylvester / aasylvester12@gmail.com/ 434.409.0505
Location: 305 Westfield Rd. {29 N & Greenbrier area}

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Chris & Lucy Gettle / cgettle09@gmail.com/ 434.465.4052
Location: 1890 Lambs Road {Albemarle High School}

@ 7:00 pm
Leaders: Jason & Elizabeth Nack /jason.nack@protonmail.com/ 920.980.7088
Location: 2222 Banbury Street {Rio North}

@ 7:00 pm
Leader: Ryan & April Richards /rdr828@gmail.com/ 843.425.2415
Location: 1104 Autumn Hill Ct {Crozet}


orange3THURSDAY

@6:30 pm
Leaders: Tripp & Aili Otto / k3otto@gmail.com / 912.856.3739
Location: 2565 High Fields Rd. {Keswick}

@ 7:30 pm
Leaders: Matt & Jessica Brumbelow / matt@cvillechurch.org / 434.229.0463
Location: 611 Elliott Avenue {Belmont}

For more information on how you can join a Community Group, please contact Bill.